EquipNet auction

15-Nov-2018

14 November 2018 | Online

Complete liquidation surplus late model lab and analytical and bioprocessing equipment from bayer and other leading global biotech and life science companies

Bidding Starts: 14 November, 9AM ET | 2PM GMT

Lots Begin Closing: 14 November, 4PM ET | 9PM GMT

Organiser: EquipNet

Featuring 700+ items, including Waters NanoAquity UPLC’s and Waters 2695 HPLC’s, AKTA FPLC’s, GC's, analysers, detectors, auto samplers, microplate readers, floor and bench top centrifuges, microscopes, microtomes, incubators, homogenisers, freezers, balances, ovens, stirrers, hot plates and much more!

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Companies