Online auction from EquipNet

10-Oct-2018

Complete liquidation of late model lab & analytical & bio processing equipment from many leading biotech and life science research companies

EquipNet is a comprehensive surplus asset management company. EquipNet appraise, broker and auction laboratory instrumentation and manufacturing equipment.

18th October 2018

Bidding Starts: 18th October, 09:00 AM ET | 14:00 UK Time

Lots Begin Closing: 18th October, 04:00 PM ET | 21:00 UK Time

Featuring Hundreds of items – Unused Thermo Fischer Scientific Centrifuges, Perkin Elmer Synthesizers, Ultrafiltration Skids, Bioreactors, Water Purification Systems, Chromatography Skids and much more!

Sign up for your free email newsletter

Click here to register

Companies